Christmas and New Year
levels of service

We'll be operating the following levels of service over the Christmas and New Year period.
 

Day of operation

Level of service

Friday 23 December

Normal service

Saturday 24 December

Saturday service

Sunday 25 December

No service

Monday 26 December

No service*

Tuesday 27 December

No service*

Wednesday 28 December

Saturday service

Thursday 29 December

Saturday service

Friday 30 December

Saturday service

Saturday 31 December

Saturday service

Sunday 1 January 2017

No service*

Monday 2 January

No service*

Tuesday 3 January

Normal weekday service resumes


*although no igo service will be operating on this day, a Sunday level of service will operate across the West Midlands County. For more information on these services, please click here.